My very first post on HashNode

·

1 min read

My very first post on HashNode

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

Since this is my first post on Hashnode, there is no better way for me to begin my adventure than by writing an introductory blog about my current activities.

I have accepted the #100DaysOfCode challenge. You might be wondering WHY?

The reason for taking part in this challenge is because challenges are fun, and they allow me to realize how much I have grown along the way and give me something to be proud of and praise myself for.

I believe it is important to take on challenges because:

  • It could potentially alter your behavior.

    "People claim that it takes 21 days to change a habit, so completing challenges after 21 days is considered a solid victory."

  • It empowers you to take opportunities and proceed more quickly when you face such hurdles in the future.

  • It pushes you to unravel hidden gems of your brain and gain insights into your boundless potential.

If you hadn't pushed yourself to walk farther as a child, you might not have been able to do it until today.